This is my photography blog, I hope you enjoy it

Rainbow Colour


I must confess that I enjoy playing with my camera taking photos to almost everything. This is a clear example of what I’m talking about:

This is my favourite:

The other day as I was a bit bored, I decided to play with my camera and I saw an old CD in the floor and I thought it would be a good idea to take some photos to it. So using the daylight that came throw my window and the reflective surface of the CD I’ve achieved this really cool effects.

In some cases,like the second and third photo; I’ve slightly twisted the CD so then the image was more distorted.Here are more examples:

and…

3 responses

  1. Vaya! Están interesantes las fotos. Me pareció curiosa la historia. Los colores están geniales. Nunca hubiera pensado que las fotos salen de lo que tú narras. Interesante !!!!

    Saludos.

    December 5, 2007 at 6:24 pm

  2. only… guau!!

    December 6, 2007 at 8:46 pm

  3. @ Hi Abraham! Creo que tienen bonitos colores. I like the fact that it doesn’t appear to be a CD

    @ Santi: I think you are my best reader (and commenter xd) Thanks for that. I’m happy you like my work.

    December 6, 2007 at 9:25 pm

Leave a Reply

