This is my photography blog, I hope you enjoy it

Abstract minded


I’m not specialized on abstract photos, but sometimes I try to create a sens of confusion with some ones.
In my opinion you can make that something common, looks abstract if you change the perspective to another more uncommon or the lighting to create a different sight of the same reality…

This is a photo I’ve taken some month ago to an odd chair:

And the original:

Personally I don’t like”touching” photos, or at least I don’t like doing it without telling. This time, I made a smooth effect to it because the original was a bit sharpened… This was by an error while taking it.

One response

  1. no podes ser tan seco!!
    jajajaj
    sos una bestia
    desp vas a postear la de el cable
    jajajja
    besos
    giuly

    December 18, 2007 at 8:11 am

Leave a Reply

