This is my photography blog, I hope you enjoy it

Almost a Bigger Monster


Here I am again, after a little absence… the main reason is because I’m looking for a new cam and I’ve spent a lot of time searching for the one which suits my needs, but I didn’t choose one yet. The kind of cams that I’m looking for are: Canon S3 IS / S5 IS; Panasonic Lumix FZ18 / FZ50 and Olympus SP-550 / SP-650. It would be great if someone can recommend me one of those or other one similar to them. I want one with good image quality, low noise levels, low purple fringing levels and a good performance in general.

Talking about the photo now, this is another monster for you!!

Thank you all for visiting / commenting!!

Take care!
see you!

3 responses

  1. me hace acordar a dia de la independencia….
    cuando la nave esa grande empieza a tapar la ciudad

    alta foto!

    January 27, 2008 at 10:14 pm

  2. Sos mi hermano preferido llamado Luciano
    jajaj
    pensaste que eras mi preferido de los dos?
    naaa
    jajajaja
    besitoos
    T.K.M.P.

    te quiero muy poco
    pasas?
    http://myruless.blogspot.com/

    January 28, 2008 at 6:14 pm

  3. Uy, vaya nubarrón, da hasta miedo 😉
    Saludos, Luciano.

    January 30, 2008 at 12:47 pm

Leave a Reply

